When is the Carabao Cup draw? Liverpool, Manchester United, Chelsea and more learn third-round fixtures

The third round of the Carabao Cup will be decided

The draw for the third round of the Carabao Cup takes place on Wednesday night.

The Premier League big boys are set to enter the fray at the next stage with Crystal Palace the only top-flight side to fall so far.

They lost to Watford on Tuesday evening.

One of Newcastle or Burnley will also miss out while Arsenal and Southampton face EFL opposition for their place in the hat on Wednesday night.

Here’s everything you need to know:

When is the Carabao Cup draw?

The draw will take place following Arsenal’s second-round match with West Bromwich Albion.

Barring extra-time at The Hawthorns that should be around 10pm.

How can I watch it?

The draw will be broadcast on Sky Sports’ Main Event and Football channels and subscribers will also be able to stream it via SkyGo.

What are the ball numbers?

1 AFC Wimbledon

2 Aston Villa

3 Brentford

4 Brighton & Hove Albion

5 Chelsea

6 Cheltenham Town

7 Everton

8 Fulham

9 Leeds United

10 Leicester City

11 Liverpool

12 Manchester City

13 Manchester United

14 Millwall

15 Norwich City

16 Oldham Athletic

17 Preston North End

18 Queens Park Rangers

19 Rochdale

20 Sheffield United

21 Stoke City

22 Sunderland

23 Swansea City

24 Tottenham Hotspur

25 Watford

26 West Ham United

27 Wigan Athletic

28 Wolverhampton Wanderers

29 Wycombe Wanderers

30 Newcastle United / Burnley

31 Newport County / Southampton

32 West Bromwich Albion / Arsenal

Source: Read Full Article