NRL 2022 LIVE updates: Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles

  • 1 of 1

Take the tip!

Freddie and Joey run the rule over round 12.

Congratulations to 250-gamer Kieran Foran!

Hell of an effort to achieve this feat after everything he’s been through on and off the field. Kieran spoke to the Herald’s Dan Walsh about his remarkable journey.

How they’ll line up tonight

Storm: 1. Nick Meaney 2. Dean Ieremia 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Xavier Coates 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 14. Brandon Smith 10. Tui Kamikamica 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Josh King. Interchange: 15. Tyran Wishart 16. Trent Loiero 18. Chris Lewis 20. Jordan Grant 19. Jayden Nikorima

Manly: 1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau’atu 12. Andrew Davey 13. Jake Trbojevic. Interchange: 14. Dylan Walker 15. Josh Schuster 17. Sean Keppie 20. Kaeo Weekes

Good evening to you all

Thanks for joining us this evening as Indigenous Round kicks off with the Storm and Sea Eagles locking horns at AAMI Park in Melbourne, home of the Wurundjeri People.

  • 1 of 1

Most Viewed in Sport

Source: Read Full Article